Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclover949

26 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Next show: House of Blues sunset -parish room - Dec 3rd 9:30. I grew up in Laguna Beach. I'm a singer, guitarist, multi instrumentalist and play blues/rock/folk/soul. I also produce electronic music, everything from deep house to dubstep. I love getting out and meeting new people. I'm a happy person, and tend to spread that everywhere I go. I play most sports and grew up on a skimboard at the beach. I don't have many bad days, and like to go out and have a good time. Here's a clip of me from a year ago at a show.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wmotH602RoA
What I’m doing with my life
I want to play music for as many people as I possibly can. I was given a gift that would be a shame to not share with people all around the world. I also love my job working for the promoter of the Hollywood Bowl, at Live Nation. I write and produce for musicians in LA and just love being around music.
I’m really good at
Listening, understanding what people are really trying to say, most sports, anything related to music, laughing. I like to dance too.
The first things people usually notice about me
How happy I am. Several people tell me that I'm the happiest person they know. Not in like an over-happy weird way, just content with my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is hard, because I like so much. Everything from Norah Jones, to Rage Against the Machine, Classic rock, Black Keys, Dave Mathews, Dance/Dubstep, pop music, hip- hop. And I'm not just saying "I like everything" when I really don't. I really like and listen to all sorts of music. Movies- The Princess Bride, Cohen brothers movies, Quenten Tarintino movies, Wes Anderson movies, lots more..
The six things I could never do without
1. Music in some form
2. Sushi
3. Good Friends
4. Going out at night
5. Grocery stores ( I love cooking)
6. Someone to share it all with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My music career, the people I care about, women, what my next move is in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar/club/party/restaurant having fun and meeting people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Still have my childhood teddy bear at my apartment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like to have fun, and like music.