Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclover999

23 F Lubbock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an all around nice person who is loyal to my friends. I tend to be somewhat anti-social and bookish, but I am a really sweet person.

I tend to be shy at first but once you get to know me I wont usually shut up. I speak my mind and stick to the truth because it is better than losing friends over a lie. I stick to my values and beliefs but have a high tolerance for other people's opinions and beliefs.

I am passionate about music and couldn't live without it. I love to write and cook. I like animals especially rabbits and dogs.

I was born and raised in the suburbs of the woodlands Tx. I have two older brothers and an older sister.

I am not interested in one night stands. I want to make that clear because for me personally, it's not a lifestyle choice I want to make.

I am loyal, fun-loving, and talented
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying at Texas Tech University. Right now I am just getting my basics out of the way but I would like to become an Opera singer or college music professor in the future.

I work part time at various different jobs.
I’m really good at
Music and writing

I have played piano for 14 years and violin for 9. I love to sing and I have a great voice.

I love cooking, especially deserts, (I have a bit of a sweet tooth). I make some tasty homemade ramen and a mean spaghetti.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love reading action adventure like Tolkien. I also love reading classics like Hawthorn's Scarlet Letter.

Movies: Anything but horror and Romantic comedies.

Music: Everything but rap

Food: I like to try new things, enough said.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Breaks from work
5. Lungs, heart...other organs.
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Book I am writing called "The Customer is Always Right: An Expose on People."

I spend a great deal of time thinking about my friends and family. I also spend a decent amount of time studying so I can keep my scholarship and be a sucessful student (cause if I don't I am wasting a lot of money going to school).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at work, maybe studying.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to, its a free country.