Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclovinglady

61 Brighton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am interested in many things but particularily meditation,nature & sustainability wooden-frame buildings. I have a son of 23 who is engaged to a wonderful Chinese girl and lives and teaches in a university in China. I have another son of 27 who lives away and who is finishing a degree in Anthropology.When my remaining child (aged 17) finishes education,I plan to semi-retire and 'watch' an orchard,vinyard and herb garden grow, near a river with a spring, somewhere beautiful in UK and/or abroad,and write books. I enjoy reading,dancing,country walks, cooking for friends, Laughing and I enjoy life to the full.
I love live music of most kinds, particularily classicalspanish,blues and jazz. I dance moderately well, jive, latin and ballroom wave, Some aspects of my many-faceted worklife can be classed as entertainment and high profile, but I mainly work from home. I am definately a home-lover
I am a compassionate person and I have fairly strong views on the health and welfare of human beings. You would need share this or be tolerant of my strong veiws.

I am devoted, funloving, and scarilyhonest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard helping people,studying agriculture,sustainable building,fruit trees, vineyard,and listening blues, reading books, caring for my teenager(17),volunteer promotional work for large charity, practising compassion,going to live music concerts and festivals, eating healthy food, countryside walks,creative ideas, learning argentinian tango,jive and other dancing, devotion to nature, eating out at good restraunts, learning eco stuff,writing,digging on community allottment, having fun, gardening, visiting gardens,being hardworking, growing herbs, planting fruit trees,trying to be more honest, humanitarian issues, laughter lively enjoying music and nature, organic gardening, being outdoors a lot, being passionate about permaculture, being playaful and positive,being resourceful, dancing rock&roll, learning to be more conscious in everything I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sensitive to reading the emotional feelings of others.
Acting with inititive in an emergency and problem solving
Breathing
Being affectionate
massage and healing
being kind
being practical
inspiring people
art
making medicine
trusting in a higher power
communing with nature
being in the moment(well...getting better !)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dress to be noticed!
crooked teeth
warm,caring,sociable but usually quiet in company
appreciative of music, dancing and fun,
excited by everything in life,
dignified and graceful....and then I spoil it all by being a bit clumsy and pulling a face or clowning,
enthusiastic and passionate about nature and humanitarian issues and life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Absolutely almost all music, but preferably traditional world,particularily classical,blues, classical spanish, tico and most jazz.
Books on how to grow,build,cook,or fix stuff.Health, science and spiritual frontiers.
Films with arty and beautiful photography.
Permaculture Magazine.
Biographies of pioneers in health, humanitarian and social change.
Hardly ever watch TV, but nature,funnies &
Foodwise:-Friut particularily grapes,nuts and seeds,raw juices, vegitarian dishes of the world, all good food especially superfoods.Prefer fairtrade and organic if possible. May eat 'normal' food at special occasions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Meditation..ie. my breath
Joi de vivre....the exuberant joy of Living
Pure clean water
Nature, and green trees
Cuddles, tenderness and affection
Birdsong
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How grateful I am for everything
How I can improve the qaulity of life for my loved ones, others and the world.
I try to let go of thinking and feel more.
Production and preparation of food and medicine
How miraculous are the possibilities of this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every friday night until 6pm then I may go to one of the many, local live music events, or partner dancing events in the town, with or without friends. Sometimes I go out for a meal with a friend at one of my favourite restuarants and have a glass of good wine. Brighton+Hove has a busy nightlife and there are always many things to choose from.
Sometimes there are interesting talks or cultural events, which I enjoy.
Whatever I am doing there are usually a few motherly checks by text to find out where my 17 year old is and how they are getting home.
I try not to be late to bed on Friday because the nature of my profession is that Saturday is the big day of the week when I have to be on top form and sparkling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every little thing is romantic to me....I love life.
Eventually, I will meet someone who feels the same and doesnt just want me to just inspire them all the time, to make up for their own depression and disillusionment. Someone who has embraced spiritual evolution wholeheartedly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have exciting news about permaculture, humanitarian and eco projects that I can spend my latter years promoting...and if you are an very affectionate man who meditates everyday or who would like to meditate and have fun....and who wants to slowly develop a committed relationship. You must be passionate about romantic and hispanic music.