Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 F Overland Park, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 21 years old. I am going to school at a community college for now and also working full time at a company. I am relearning how to play guitar and I love to sing. Trying to write my own songs bit hard but I'll get it one day. Music is my life it helps me when I'm sad or mad and gets my mind off things. It also helps me express my feelings. I write lyrics and poems too. If you want to know anymore about me, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working. Spending time with friends and just enjoying my freedom of finally being 21 now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing songs and poems, helping others and listening to problems, not sure with advice but some say i give out good ones. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, u tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any music if it gets me interested, has to have a good beat too. Books, if it relates to what I'm going through or I have an interest in it, ill read it. Movies, I would watch any that is a musical, has singing, or that interests me. TV Shows right now that got my attention is Glee (Brittana), Greys Anatomy (Callie and Arizona), Guiding Light (Otalia), I watch it online, House, Venice the series, Chicago fire and Chicago PD. If you wanna know more, message me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, cell phone, my family, lap top, Ipad, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends or staying in and catching up on my rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and talk to me and if we get close i might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to talk, I'm not looking for something right away. I like to be friends then see if we could b together in a relationship but not straight away. PLEASE do not send me naked pics of you.