Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclvr56

59 Canton, MA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Presently, I have a busy lifestyle and question whether my profile is read in its entirety when I receive messages from men who don’t have similar interests and values as myself, as well as qualities I am seeking.

Hoping to move within the next few years to possibly North Carolina. I am a widow and my strongest interest is health, nutrition and leading a green lifestyle. I am not a vegetarian but meeting one would inspire me! My passion is listening to show tunes and attending musical theater. I have a son who is an analytical chemist-graduated from Carnegie Mellon University.

I am upbeat, energetic, passionate and enjoy sharing useful information with others.

It is on my ever growing "to do" list to update my picture. Because I am not photogenic, I would like to have a professional picture done. If it was top priority for me to meet someone now, I would have done this already. When I tell people my age, I have to show them my license- Ibelieve this is due to my healthy lifestyle, positive attitude and having a lot of interests. My "real age" is 45. I am looking for someone whose "real age" is younger than his biological age- www.realage.com

I have an interest in the environment and at my persistence there are signs that state "help conserve energy, please use revolving doors" displayed on the doors at the bridge which connects the Prudential Center and Copley Place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day, spending time in the city during the warm weather, networking, learning new things mostly by doing research on the internet and continuing to grow as a person. Presently I am hoping to move to possibly North Carolina in a few years-I feel somewhat isolated in the winters and am interested in moving to a warmer climate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (I tap danced at a recital and loved being on stage!), making strangers feel comfortable when I talk to them, giving compliments, researching/ being resourceful and writing consumer related letters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, warmth, outgoing personality and energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-nonfiction;
music-motown, classic rock, oldies, showtunes;
food- mostly vegeterian and unprocessed food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, my son, friends, ipod, internet, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend "a lot of time thinking"-too busy, but I do spend some time thinking about ways I can make a difference in the world and when and how I will meet like minded people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, reading, talking to friends on the telephone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not married, separated or just came out of a relationship; have similar traits and values; you are honest (most important); open-minded, thoughtful, optimistic, well read, take pride in your appearance-attire and physique (trim), and want, not need, to be in a relationship. I prefer someone younger, but am open to others. It's usually better to meet someone quickly (within reason) in order to get a handle on the "chemistry" thing." Lastly, I hesitate to write this because I don't know how it will be interpreted, but message me if you don't say "cool" or other slang words.