Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicman360

30 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy who tends to avoid stress. I'm a writer at heart, and originally went to school to be such. I love music, books and movies. I spend a lot of time with my friends and keep them close. I am currently going back to school to study web development and am having a blast. I'm a former hockey player and cannot miss a Chicago Blackhawks game. I love to cook and enjoy it more when i have someone to cook for (i always make too much for for myself).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending school full time and working at the zoo and another part time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life. I make sure i have a good time with what ever comes my way. Also cooking and analyzing hockey games. I'm a fairly decent hockey player too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, some of my favorite authors are Hunter S. Thompson, Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Buckley, and Bret Easton Ellis. Also I read a lot of graphic novels and comics (Walking Dead and Batman mostly). I have a collection of nearly 1,000 movies, and watch a lot of different TV shows. Music is my lifeblood, i listen to just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Laptop, Phone, the chicago blackhawks, good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where my socks go when they disappear in the in the dryer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, catching a hockey game, and bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd, and I'm proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions about me or would like to get to know me better than what this profile can tell you. I'm always up for meeting new people.