Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicman6666

77 Pueblo, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–84
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in the music business most of my working life. I was with CBS for 16 years and President of MCA Music Group for nine years. I also managed Barry White and a New Age artist named Ray Lynch. I was born and raised in Ocean Park CA. two blocks from the ocean and still need an ocean fix at least once a year not particularly to swim or sail in but just to watch and listen to. Being Italian I am very much a romantic, like good wine, good restaurants and being with an interesting lady. I have dated women older than me and much younger than me and I believe that only small minds are limited by societys conventions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired, financially stable. I play golf, fish, am writing a book, go to the gym at least three times a week,travel , love road trips, and am looking for that right lady who makes my heart beat faster.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am a really good date, friend and not a bad cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you will have to figure that one out yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My daughter gave me a Kindle as I am a big reader, especially mysteries. Like a good movie, have over 2000 songs on my IPod of all genres. I like French, Italian, Mexican food. Enjoy a really good steak house like Mortons in Denver. In the Springs I like LaCreperie, Chop Sticks, Blue Star.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My health
Classy Lady
Good bottle of wine
Romance
A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, and will I ever find that right lady.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It can't be private if I tell the world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we may have at least one thing in common, so we can build from there.