Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicman686

25 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"This moment marks the oldest you've ever been and the youngest you will henceforth be."

Life is short, so I live it to the fullest. You should too! I love to adventure and travel. Live music is awesome, so I try to go to as many shows as I can. I love to dance, even though I definitely have that goofy white boy steez. It can't be helped. In typical Coloradan fashion, I'm always doing something outdoors. I love to hike, camp, shred, ride my bike... Anything that gets me out in the sunshine. Mmm. I love me some sunshine.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school for environmental science. I want to save the world.
I’m really good at
Telling bad jokes, telling good jokes, making people laugh, making friends, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My inability to take most things seriously. That and my cool t-shirts. I got a bunch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Atmosphere, The Gym Class Heroes, The Black Keys, The Beatles, Outkast, Phoenix, MGMT, M83, PrettyLights, Credence Clearwater Revival, Kanye, Biggie, Foster the People, Portugal the Man, Feed Me, Steely Dan, The Kinks, The Dead, Floyd, Sublime... Pretty much everything. If it's good I'll bump it!

Movies & Shows: Little Miss Sunshine, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Lost in Translation, I Love You Man, The Big Lebowski, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh, House, etc.

Books: The Twelfth Planet, A Song of Ice and Fire Series, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Series, Catch 22, Fear & Loathing in L.V., On The Road, etc.

Food: Hummus, Sushi, Mangos, Pancakes, Pho, Indian, Thai, Gyros, etc.
The six things I could never do without
-My friends/family
-Music
-Snowboarding
-Creativity
-Laughter
-My bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place. And pudding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends, playing ping-pong, sippin an IPA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make up goofy songs and sing them in the shower or to my pets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are down for random adventures, intelligent conversations, sporadic behavior, mountain exploration, cloud watching, late night strolls, and/or just hanging out and being rad.

...Karaoke?