Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicman89044

67 M Henderson, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I receive quick matches from some of you , yet am UNABLE to determine (view) who you are . So if you are at all interested in me please drop me a quick message instead and I will respond.

I've been told that I am a gentleman and a gentle man.
To tell you a bit about myself ..... My friends describe me as an optimistic, fun loving,and caring guy who has a natural outgoing style and a spontaneous sense of humor. I consider myself to be a very good communicator,which includes listening skills. I'm socially poised and can handle myself well in virtually all settings. I wore suits most of my career(now retired) and now prefer casual dress most of the time. Yet I still look great in a suit and tie when the occasion calls for it.
I am very active and told that I look ,think and PLAY young. I think it comes from being young at heart and fun loving.
What am I looking for at this stage of my life ? I'm seeking my best friend, confidant, and lover. A partner who will walk with me,side by side, sharing OUR dreams and OUR fears and someone who wants to create some great new memories together,even if it's only sharing life's simple pleasures. Like me, she will be fun loving,playful,physically fit with a great sense of humor.Someone who shows pride in the way she takes care of herself and enjoys some of the same things I do. I think differences are also important and are a way for each of us to learn and grow as we nurture our relationship.
I am very attentive and giving to my partner. I am very passionate and like to be connected , so I prefer someone who enjoys being physically connected by holding hands, hugging, kissing and even dancing. Intimacy with my partner is important to me and I hope it is you also.

I am genuine, happy, and fun to be around and honestly believe you would like me and enjoy my company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I would say I am trying retirement and searching for my new best friend. In the summertime, I enjoy the pool,plus I get to the gym several days a week. I enjoy playing golf most of the year and enjoy most outdoor activities. Always looking for good classic rock bands to listen to and if you like R&B, I highly recommend the soulful blues of a local musician named Michael Grimm . Michael is quite a talent. Now that 2014 is about half over , I am going to focus on finding YOU so we can begin creating some great new memories together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening ; Being a loyal friend ; and having so much to give.... emotionally as well as physically to the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my smile, my upbeat outgoing personality, and probably my sense of humor..... maybe even my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader other than the news and the financial reports. I honestly don't sit still long enough to read a book.
Movies .... comedies and action flicks . Foods.....almost all,but I probably enjoy seafood the most. I am one of those lucky people who can eat almost anything and still stay trim. I enjoy most music,with the exception of rap and hiphop(well opera might be a bit of a stretch too). I particularly enjoy classic rock and R&B and have found some great little local bands in this town like Yellow Brick Road ,Phoenix, Nitro, Lon Bronson All Star Band, Michael Grimm, that provide terrific entertainment. I'm really enjoying the Top 40 and maybe a little of the new country music style is also a little appealing to me. Love Pandora radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess I would say my (1 )health,(2)relationships (my daughter, immediate family,and close friends), (3) music ,(4)laughter/humor,(5)exercise/physical fitness and (6) finally, but most importantly , is my partner in life. I believe life (both the ups and the downs ) is meant to be shared by two loving and caring people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) Finding my best friend and partner and our future together. 2)why so many women say they want a committed relationship yet are really not available .
3) Why is there so much emphasis on age ? If we were to meet at an event vs. online and really hit it off, would age ever be discussed or be an issue ? Most people who chose to meet me think I'm in my late 40's to mid 50's even though online I'm listed as my real age of 67.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out enjoying our local musical entertainment venues. Listening to music and dancing when the opportunity presents itself.
Hopefully someday soon you and I will be enjoying one another in whatever we do. It's all about who you are with and not necessarily what you are doing .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets, but would rather share this info in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to get to know a really genuine and fun loving guy and NOT interested in playing games. I'm pretty sure you'll like me .