Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicmandy2008

23 F Oswego, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Amanda. I'm 22. I just moved from Wolcott to Oswego to move in with some roommates. I'm no longer a student but was a vocal major for two years. In the past year and a half I've been working on a lot of changes for the better in my life. I had been overweight much of my life even through playing sports in HS. I finally got sick of the way I felt and looked , and in the last year have lost about 70 or so pounds. I'm very proud of my accomplishments and my lifestyle changes. I am still continuing to improve on my new lifestyle and have really started to enjoy running. I have just run my first half marathon this past August, and I can't wait to do another!
Other than that part of my life. I love horses, and spend a lot of time riding and training them. I love music and singing. Being a total dork . I enjoy my job and love my friends! I am generally a very happy person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Planet Fitness in Oswego, thinking of going back to school for communications
I’m really good at
Working with horses
Riding horses
singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short! :p My long brown hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I read much more when I was in High school. But when I do find time to read, I do enjoy a good love novel. usually from Nicholas Sparks. I also like any book that usually involves some sort of mystery or murder. ( please don't take that the wrong way lol )

Music- Well since being a vocal major in college, I have appreciation for all types of music. You'll find anything from your top 40 hits to, your good ol' classic Beethoven :)

Movies/ TV - I do have my favorite TV shows which included Family Guy, American Dad, South park, The office, Big bang Theory, and the Biggest loser. As for movies, I can really find just about any movie interesting at some point, even if it was something I thought would be lame.

Food- Ok, I'm picky! Not gonna lie! But, well being in the process of losing weight I've learned that trying new foods isn't as scary as I thought, and unless its a weird color I'll probably at least try it :P
The six things I could never do without
Friends!
Horses
Air
my job
running sneakers
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What going on in my life, I'm sure like everybody else...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! If I"m lucky to get a night off- Hanging out with friends! :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um, well when I sleep, I tend to hug a pillow :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet someone new, have someone to chat with, make a new friend. I'm not ready to jump into anything fast. I'd like to get to know someone slowly and see where things lead.