Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicmarine88

25 M San Marcos, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm actually in the process of getting out of the Marine Corps and moving back to San Marcos. I'll be moving into my new apartment sometime in May! So if your ok with talking to me and seeing how it goes until I finally get back continue reading!

Now that that's said, I'm currently stationed in Washington DC, I live 4 blocks from the Capital. I'm a musician in the Marine Corps, and have been for almost 4 years now! But I'm ready to move back to Texas and continue with my degrees.

Besides the haircut and body I don't really act like your typical "Leatherneck". I'm a really easy going guy, who loves kayaking, going to concerts and shows, dressing up every chance I get, and I'm always up for something new to experience!

I also love going to the movies pretty regularly, usually once a week as long as there are interesting movies out I haven't seen yet.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a lead soprano bugler with "The Commandant's Own", after I finish my enlistment I plan on going back to school to finish my bachelors in music, then pursue a masters in conducting.
I’m really good at
being silly, kayaking, music, ironing (yep :P) finding randomly cool/fun places to visit, plus some other stuff ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are; The Lord of the Rings, Tom Clancy novels, Star Wars novels, Star Trek novels, the Harry Potter novels, Enders Game, other Sci Fi and adventure books.

Movies; Indiana Jones, Star Wars (mainly 4,5,6), Always, Titan A.E., James Bond, The Princess Bride, John Carter, Star Trek (all of them), Man of Steel, Independence Day, How to Train Your Dragon, Dragon Heart, Carnage, The Croods, both Night in the Museums.

Shows; Star Trek, Futurama, Burn Notice, Family Guy, South Park, The West Wing, Frasier, Warehouse 13, Merlin.

Music; I"M A MUSICIAN!!!! ANYTHING!!!! (except for most rap and country)

Food; Anything except mushrooms...
The six things I could never do without
-Food
-Shelter
-My Baja
-Music
-My trumpets
-Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-What to do for fun!
-Where to travel to next
-The answers to life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Either performing for some show or event, at home relaxing, out with friends enjoying the city, or... sleeping!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested in getting to know me despite the fact that I'm not back in San Marcos yet!