Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:28am
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am petite, yet I am full of life. I am youthful in looks & one has ever been able to guess my age. (Most people think I look 25!) I've been described as upbeat, outgoing, fun, honest, reliable, business minded, and loyal. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and to my man. I am an urban girl who is passionate about the city and all its culture. Working out regularly is a priority for me, as I am into health & fitness. I like to crack people up...I have a disarming sense of humor that can bring out the fun side of even the most reserved person. But I've also been told that I'm a good person to come to when someone needs guidance, and I am very supportive of friends and family. Integrity is a big part of who I am. Music is a significant passion for me. I listen to everything from rock and pop, dance and r&b, jazz and blues, to salsa and samba, and world music. But I am equally content just kicking back with you, watching sports, relaxing with a good movie, or talking about what's important to you. I am an open book and I have depth, so I can tell you more about my background if you're interested in getting to know me.

I am attracted to a guy who is confident without being cocky.....a guy who takes initiative, who is comfortable in his own skin, articulate, a great communicator, open minded, fun, and respectful. I especially relate well to someone who is ambitious and passionate. Diversity is welcome. I have had great connections with men who work in a field different from my own, or have a few different interests from mine. It keeps things exciting! Ultimately, I am looking for someone who is happy in his life, genuine, and down to earth. I believe it starts with a good connection and an interest in learning from each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in management in the media industry. I also have a background in architecture, photography, and journalism. I'm not the kind of person to get stuck in a rut; I'm always continuously learning from experience, and from the people around me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying physically fit and youthful, writing, salsa dancing, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and the fact that I am approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prince, Lenny Kravitz, Bruno Mars, Coldplay, films by Cameron Crowe and Richard Linklater, Al Pacino, Ben Stiller, Jimmy Fallon, Chicago Latino Film Festival, Chicago International Film Festival, Wilco biography by Greg Kot, What Would You Do? with John Quinones, Chicago Fire, Modern Family, margaritas, chocolate, tilapia, pasta, and Spanish tapas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, laughter, music, dancing, and *SOCCER*.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be original instead of following a formula.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer: hanging out at Millennium Park, walking by the lakefront, or enjoying a live music show outdoors. In the winter: catching a great movie with friends, having cocktails during happy hour, or indulging in dinner at a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, and you'll find out. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a warm-hearted, affectionate girl. :)