Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicnaut

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A simple guy that takes life as it comes. I tend to surround myself with positive people. Positive energy is contagious. My passion is music.

I'm a little shy at first but once I feel comfortable around you I'll talk your ear off. My friends say that I'm just a loving happy guy. A person that shows love to everyone and has a big heart. You get what you give in this world.

This writing about myself stuff is hard for me. I like to just meet people so they get a real sense of who I am. I don't take these profiles to seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in advertising, which I really enjoy. But recently I found myself wanting more. I love to learn and challenge myself.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, having conversations about anything, having fun, dancing, seriously challenge me to a dance off, djing, picking music, sleeping...probably some more but I don't wanna give everything away
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely my eyes first. Then maybe my smile. And I've been told I have a great voice. But I'm curious so you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Animal farm, last night a dj saved my life, life by Keith Richards, horror show

Movies; way too many to list so I'll do my top 5.
1. 2001: a space odyssey
2. Raging bull
3. Blade runner
4. Jaws
5. The shining

Music; that's impossible for me to list. My iPod has everything from opera to metal to house to classical to pop to country. The list goes on and on. I'm a record collector so I just love music.

TV; Seinfeld, the league, x-files, top gear (uk)

Food; I'm food crazy. I'll try anything once and I like random dishes that most won't try.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. My turntables
5. Movies
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what will come next. I take everything as it comes. Good and bad it all makes me who I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Friday night is always a toss up maybe out getting drinks, maybe djing, maybe chilling with some friends. I don't really like to stay in on the weekends to often, I figure why waste a weekend. There will be music involved no matter what I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on OKC. Never thought I'd have an online dating profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel like it, I'm trying to date outside of my normal social circle. It gets to be hard when you see the same people at the events I go to. And you're someone who can enjoy just about any situation. Someone down to earth that likes to smile and have fun. I'm really looking that person I can travel this world with. Going from place to place experiencing everything together.