Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicsogood

25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on okcupid because I enjoy putting myself through mental anguish and smashing my head against the computer screen.

Depending on who I'm with or where I am you'll probably get a different impression. Some nights you'll find me hunched over a desk working on a nerdy hobby project. While other nights I'll be dancing in the strobe lights - when we enter the room... bam! Dancing like beasts!

My personality is a mix of optimism and realism - I hope for the best, but at the end of the day chase after the dreams/goals I know can be achieved. Friends would describe me as the one in the group who has their act together and often come to me if they want someone to give it to them straight.

I'm looking for a balanced individual similar to myself, someone who is: hardworking, motivated and honest, but also knows when to have fun. Overall I'm baggage free, I know what I want, and life is looking pretty good!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a Human Capital Management Consultant (HR stuff). The plan is to purchase a condo, then I can buy a bunch of DJ equipment and annoy the hell out of my guests while I pretend to have a clue what I'm doing :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, never getting lost, destroying your dreams, cheering people up (after said dreams have been destroyed)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality - confident, decisive, say it like it is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Audiophile :D

Music: Nadia Ali (favourite!), David Guetta, Ferry Corsten, Alesso, 4 Strings, Avicii, Above & Beyond, Darren Styles, Daft Punk, DJ Gammer, Swedish House Mafia, Nero, The Cataracs, Calvin Harris!

Movies - Django Unchained, Akira, Taken, Downfall, Zoolander, Letters from Iwo Jima, District 9, The Thing, Sunshine, Interstella 5555: The 5tory of the 5ecret 5tar 5ystem, Kill Bill, A Night in the Roxbury, Children of Men... and many more.

Food - Thai, Chocolate Almonds, Ice Cream, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Nerdy hobbies
- Late night cereal
- Over-hyping stuff
- Cycling/Running (I look rather dashing in my jersey/tight shorts haha)
- Going a little crazy here and there
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have such an amazing/diverse group of friends - sap moment :D (also why I'm tempted to put faces after every sentence instead of proper punctuation).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been going to the gym with my friend then relaxing with some white wine. There is a high probability that I may get dragged into crazy plans after...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are intelligent, driven, and have clear goals
- You are past the "finding yourself" stage and want something legit