Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicteacheraz

32 M Norwalk, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now the hard part... I am a genuine caring guy looking for his soul's counterpart in another. I am loyal and believe in LOVE. I love to make people laugh and love to laugh as well. I am a complete half looking for someone to make a whole with. I am a sucker for a great smile. I thoroughly enjoy good conversation. I am often found at a local coffee shop just shooting the bull with a good friend. I would love to meet someone that can banter and has a quick wit. I am currently director of instrumental music at a private catholic school. I split my time between that and a few private teaching studios.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just wrapped up my bachelors degree in music education. I am either going to pursue a teaching credential or a masters of instrumental conducting or music education. I currently teach band instruments privately at some local music academies. I'm also a high school and middle school band director.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, I am a classically trained trumpter and I play bass and sing in a band. I also the guitarist and front man of a cover band. I love working on cars, I can fix pretty much anything. I take on little projects here and there. at the moment im restoring an upright bass. I love working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ambiguous ethnicity see if you can guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
A well pressed suit in my closet
Laughter
Good company
My truck
A well mixed cocktail
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same thing we do every night pinky... Try and take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always wanted to be a cheesy Vegas lounge singer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love conversation