Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musictomyears79

35 Redwood City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life has had quite a few twists and turns, but I'm grateful for having gone through every moment of it. Variety is the spice of life as they say. Moved back to the bay area ~2 years ago after completing an externship in Los Angeles and a doctoral degree in Dallas. Made the decision to switch from business to healthcare 8 years ago (after dabbling in computers, engineering, art, and other fields) and haven't looked back since.

I'm a life long learner at heart. Love capturing perspectives through a camera, trying new restaurants, escaping to the great outdoors, and appreciating music and all things related. If it involves new sights/sounds/tastes, adventure, and/or opportunities to learn, I'll enjoy it.

At a point in life where I am emotionally and financially stable. Seeing the world is an important goal for me. Studied abroad for 6 months in Hong Kong… something I still consider to be one of my best life experiences ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Clinical audiologist at the VA Palo Alto healthcare system.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping life in balance. And staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height? *shrug* You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music... I like listening to: electronic, good hip hop, jazz, indie, funk, soul, turntablism, reggae, blues...... Currently listening to: Porter Robinson, Mat Zo, Pretty Lights, Nero, Zedd, Major Lazer, Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, Phoenix, ATCQ, Mayer Hawthorne, Aloe Blacc, J Dilla, Galactic, Wynton Marsalis,

Food... Love finding new places to eat.. My comfort cuisines are Korean and Chinese.

Shows... Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sopranos ... My favorite of all time? The Wire. So good...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why six?

Family.
Friendships.
Music.
Physical activity like exercise and dancing.
Sunshine.
New sights/sounds/tastes to explore.
The great outdoors.
Good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or cooking/relaxing at home in anticipation of a Saturday event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be too easy now wouldn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You agree that substance is more important than appearance. You sometimes (or maybe even frequently) make a fool of yourself and can laugh it off. You believe in progress rather than perfection. You are comfortable being yourself.