Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musictomyearz

27 F Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have to re-do this section.:. Bare with me 😉
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare& I'm in college...

Enjoying my favorite season, fall! 😊 🍂🍁
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, being a good listener, giving good advice, googling things,unintentionally remembering easy phone numbers.. Other useful things I cannot think of at the moment :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes &/or smile so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think the sports category is missing, i like watching football, baseball, boxing, basketball... & i enjoy playing tennis, softball, basketball (not just a game of horse, either! Lol but I still am not great @ it :-)...& love surfing.

Books: Random Family,The Metamorphosis, Translations of Beauty, Kook.. & more I can't think of right now...

Movies: Pulp Fiction, National Lampoons Vacations series, A Bronx Tale, Half Baked, Super Troopers, Dumb & Dumber, The Big Lebowski, The Departed, Goodfellas, I Love You, Man, Stepbrothers, Old School, Bridesmaids, Clueless, Superbad, The Hangover, 40 Year Old Virgin, Friday, Black Swan, Fight Club, Snatch, Reservoir Dogs.

Food: Korean, Mexican, Italian, Sushi

TV Shows: The new show 'Girls' is def a fave right now!... I don't watch much tv lately but when I do, I like The Dave Chapelle Show, Family Guy, The Office, Eastbound and Down, Summer Heights High, The Simpsons, Boardwalk Empire, Seinfeld, Sex and the City, Archer...

I love music. All kinds.

Some of my fave artists right now are: The Echo-Friendly, Florence + The Machine, The Lumineers, Calvin Harris, Alicia Keys, Usher, Outkast, Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Rihanna, Nas, Jay-Z, Melanie Fiona, Amy Winehouse, Lauryn Hill, Foster The People, Adele, The Black Keys, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, ACDC, Metallica, Nirvana, Bon Iver, Pearl Jam, Rusko, Bassnectar, Vibesquad, Cotti, Pretty Lights, Dizzee Rascal, A Tribe Called Quest, Big L, Tupac, Erykah Badu, Kanye West, J. Cole, Too many to name, but I literally listen to everything except heavy metal! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides family/friends, and the typical answers like air, water, etc.,.. , beach, travel, music, my dog, working out& healthy food/lifestyle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in & cooking/grilling out with a bottle of wine or beers& good company, Or out w/friends@ a concert, sporting event/camping/doing something spontaneous.... Bars are not my #1 choice for "entertainment," - to me it gets old fast....maybe hence why I'm on here?(not into meeting people in bars!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want more than a fwb or hook up.

If you're looking for friends first...

You know how to have fun & like to try new things /be spontaneous sometimes!

You live in the city or close to it!