Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicwordsvideo

67 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full disclosure ... my life is pretty much an open book. My website and my various social media pages are fed a daily diet of what I'm creating and what I'm doing. I really DO look like my photos. I eat healthy, I think healthy and I work at staying healthy. If you visit my website, you will find links to all of my social media pages. I have zero secrets. (It's much too difficult to keep track of secrets.) Come take a look at my site. I create new stuff every day - www.mind4sale.com

I am a creative working with music, words, photography and video. I am seeking someone who wakes up every morning with their own creative life. If you are into creating music or paintings or writing or dance or photography or videos .... then we could be a good match.

If you are interested, or if you just want to look around, contact me and I can share additional links with you.

I have a list of projects a mile long. I hope never to be finished. I love facing a blank page every day. It keeps all the juices flowing. It keeps all the batteries charged. I am looking for a partner who is also in love with the adventure of creating and creating and creating.

Let's feed each other. Let's make stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being creative 24 hours a day. I will never finish all of my projects and that is exactly how it should be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and playing music, making videos, taking photographs, making art and walking the dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and thin and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction books, movies of all stripes, music of all genres, and I'm not particular about food. I eat organic foods. I think the TED talks videos are transformational and brilliant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dog, guitar, piano, camera, old friends/best friends, great health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends. Colors. Sounds. Images. Feelings. The next project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, preferably escapist, comedies, sci-fi, fantasy, trashy blockbusters and oldies "film noire."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born in Amsterdam but raised in Southern California, so I'm a hybrid. As a result, I never know what I'm going to do next. But it will be fun. Expect the unexpected.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a creative, passionate and devoted to your art. (And if you like what you heard and saw on my site, because I will be doing a LOT more of that.)