Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musikgal

22 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate self summaries. but thats what everone says so w/e here goes. I am originally from Georgia <3, then moved to Gainesville, then moved to jax for school. I love music, i play the guitar clarinet, piano, and i like to sing to the shower head. I work at Victoria's Secret and I have like a million bras. I live with my three best friends in the world. a gay guy, a lesbian, and a friend i went to high school with. dont ask me how i have so many gay friends lol.

I am a pretty easy going person. i enjoy sarcasm, and guys that have a great sense of humor. I love to go out and have fun and stay in and have fun. if i have a beer/drink in my hand, im having fun :) but i dont need to drink to have a good time. I like to go shooting, watch my Florida Gators, and spend time on my farm. yes my fam has a farm. lots of land, trees, and my cows :). im a little rambunctious, some people find it annoying, and some people say its my best quality. I love to laugh and make jokes, humor is a main thing im looking for in a guy.

P.s. I'm not the kinda gal who goes through her visitors or explores this site. I only ever talk to guys who message me. So if you are interested in getting to know me just send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at UNF in jax and in school for psychology and lovingit! I work part time at Victoria's Secret where i touch boobs all day. my title.... "Bra Specialist"... be jealous
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im gonna do the classic winky face here ;)
playing music
being awesome
cooking
making people laugh
having a good fucking time with limited resources
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ass
my smile
my eyes
mostly my ass
my humor
my loud personality (although i am shy at first sometimes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i grew up in the south, i love country. and no i dont wanna hear your opinion about how it sucks. i love romantic comedies, what can i say im a girl. I also love comedies in general... the hangover, anchorman, and taledega nights are my favs and i love food, all kinds. I love friends, boy meets world, greys anatomy, glee, deadliest catch, hillbilly handfishing, duck dynasty, BIG BANG THEORY, family guy, lol i like so many different kinds of tv shows it rediculous. My favorite country artists are Tim mcgraw, george strait, keith urban, carrie underwood, the list goes on and on. but i also like other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family
cell phone
car
a comfortable bed
coffee
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school, work, weekend plans, romanticy thoughts, what i would do to stop the zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes i work super late and then go straight to bed. sometimes i go to parties and get drunk. sometimes i stay in and get drunk with friends. sometimes i just watch movies or play wii with the roomies. fuck this section for assuming that i have a typical friday night. i am an adult i do what i want lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont admit private things to a public dating site lol, message me :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should prob just message me. lol i like guys who make me laugh so dont message me if you're boring. and props to those who actually read all of this. you can def message me