Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musikman23

32 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maryland native, spent 9 years in NYC and recently moved to Dallas. BBQ, hot weather, bigger apartment... so far, so good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing doctor in a Dallas hospital.

I love playing/watching basketball and football. Proudly being a die-hard Redskins fan in Cowboys country.

I also have recently started playing classical piano again. Huge plus if you can play the piano or an instrument.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
convincing people i know what i'm talking about, using my hands with deft precision (at least i like to think so, despite what my patients may say), and making sarcastic jokes that no one seems to understand down here in Texas (maybe it's an east coast thing?)

also traveling... is that a talent? seems like everyone is good at that. finally hiked the Incan Trail this past year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have huge eyes... thanks mom and dad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Old School, Coming to America, Trading Places

Music: Empire of the Sun, Phoenix, Cut Copy, Drake ... I still don't understand how my Mom can listen to country music.

Food: Italian, mild Thai food (I actually can't tolerate spiciness), blueberry beer. Ziegenbock is damn good too.

Breaking bad was legendary, still not sure if it measured up to the 4th season of The Wire though. Can't wait for Walking Dead to start again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
basketball, beer, good music, fun friends, a sense of humor, and my family

4 out of 6 of those seem to be what everyone else lists... maybe i should mention my iphone too. i could definitely beat you in a speed-texting competition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
will i one day end up on Millionaire Matchmaker? the millionaire part sounds awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, sitting in my apt waiting to go out with friends, maybe going to the gym if i feel so inspired
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a democrat in texas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to explore Dallas, you don't take yourself too seriously, you hate the cowboys (ok fine, you just don't hate the redskins too much), you hate the miami heat, you love jeremy lin, you think basketball is the awesomest sport on earth, and you're not one of those Texans who has never ventured outside Texas