Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muskey38

32 M Bloomington, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will say that I am very quite and shy, especially at first, but once I get to know you, I'd warm up pretty fast. But you will get the true me at all times. I get along with anybody and everybody as well. I rarely drink, usually only when I go out to the bars with friends, which is a handful of times a year. I graduated from Illinois St.

I'm looking for a girl with brains and beauty, both inside and out. Smarts are very attractive to me. I like a pretty face, as the eyes and smile are the most important physical feature to me, as well as the personality / character. Those 3 things trump everything else. Must not have been married or already have children, even though I want kids. Being a non-smoker, that is also one of the most important things to me.

I am Fun, Honest, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, just working in retail until something calls out to me. Also saving up for a house now, which may happen pretty soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at several things, such as knowing music, fishing, raising fish, random information (good for trivia type games), etc. If you wanna know more, ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quietness and shyness at first. I don't know. My personality once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Not a real big reader. I like books on sports, fish, fishing, interesting information/stat type books.

Music - Love many types of music other than country and rap. Classic rock is by far my favorite, as well as oldies, 80's pop, modern rock, etc.

Food - Chicago style pizza is hard to beat. Hot wings, especially the ones I make myself. Dark Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Pets (dogs and fish, but I like cats and birds as well)
4. Laptops - they are my ipod, filled with all my music
5. Fishing gear
6. Bears tickets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever the day gives me to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home doing whatever, or hanging out with family/friends if available. I rarely go out to the bars. Never was a huge fan of that, but would go every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall asleep every night to music . . .

The rest stays between me and whoever I may tell, but it shall remain private. However, I have nothing to hide, just not saying publicly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who would be there 100%, who would treat you like a queen, or just want someone who would be a great person to be with. Or if you just wanna chat or just want to know me a little better. . .