Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muskokagal_2014

63 F Gravenhurst, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, educated, sports minded lady, who enjoys life and a good laugh..Family, friends music, cooking , gardening, golf and the outdoor life are all an important part of my Life. Family, friends and traditional values are high on the priority list.. Looking for a gentleman with some similar areas of interests to share the next chapter in my life.. Being financially self sufficient is important as well. I lead a healthy lifestyle of eating and exercise, so a partner with similar goals would be nice.. The simple things in life are important., arts and crafts festivals, fairs, local farmer's markets,,small towns, wherever.
I am a truly great person who likes to live life, always helping others, giving back to society. I am very ready to move on, always thinking of the future, hoping you will be there beside me. I tend to think outside the box. I have let the past go and do not dwell on it. Hopefully you have as well. You are who you are. I truly respect you and your thoughts.My beauty lies very deep within from the loving, caring, generous soul, kindness, and a Christian way of life.
The awful photos do not do any justice to how my heart looks.

Active gal enjoying life with one exception, you are missing.
Sorry, I am only interested in meeting up with Canadian men who live close or wish to re-locate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still employed part-time, also involved with volunteering.
When time permits, you will find me outdoors, although I prefer the other 3 seasons of the year, not this huge amount of snow we have received this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving back to society. .My friends consider me a kind, caring, thoughtful and a fun person and I would like the same in a partner. Life is worth the Living....but I believe it is better with that Special Guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lovely smile as well as my sparkly blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoying action tv shows like 24; Hawaii 5-0; NCIS; Chicago Fire and others, country music and most food as well as dancing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my toothbrush .. gotta keep my teeth clean for kisses;
my sense of humour .. gets me through life;
my friends;
the rest is a work in progress. LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how wonderful to have someone to talk with rather than going everywhere alone or spending time searching on single web sites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching TV alone OR attending a dance in Huntsville .. alone, although I do meet up with friends at the dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am alone too much of the time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a loving companion who is trustworthy, caring, who likes to walk, go for a drive, check out the local activities or just relax. Feel free to send me a message. The only way to get to know someone is to meet rather than engaging in endless online chat. Looking forward to the next chapter in "our" life.