Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Concord, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 7" (1.70m)
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love writing, performing and recording music. I have a number of different musical projects and play a variety of instruments.

I love concerts, clubs, festivals, fairs, parties and pretty much anywhere I can go out and have a good time. Bars are cool too, but not as exciting as a club or concert. Except maybe on Karaoke night. I do enjoy Karaoke a great deal. I do love video games, but I don't get addicted to them and have never chosen games over hanging out with other people.

You can pretty much take me anywhere. I'll fit in and make friends. I'm highly social and even though I'm a punk rocker at heart I'm not stuck up about it and have no problem hanging with or talking to anyone. I can dress for any occasion. I'm always looking for an excuse to wear a suit.

I think it's important to not sweat the small stuff, but also not to shy away from life's challenges.

I love drinking a fine beer or scotch with friends, while talking about how fine that beer or scotch is. I also love brewing beer, but I'm relatively new at it.

I tend to lean on the liberal side of things. I consider myself a feminist. I support LGBT rights, including marriage equality. I believe in civil rights for all.

I'm pretty damn good at cooking when I feel inspired to cook. Unfortunately if I'm JUST cooking because it's dinner time it's hit or miss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a startup in SF, like everyone in SF. The company I work for is great and I hope to be working with them for a long time to come.

I'm making a huge and successful effort to improve my health. I have been overweight my whole life and about a year ago I decided I was done with it. I've been steadily losing weight and getting in shape since. I currently run, swim or lift 6 days a week. At the time of this writing I'm training for my second half-marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and communicating
Creating music
Working with technology
Having fun
Making friends and meeting people
Being a beer connoisseur
Helping others cope with difficult situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people probably notice my hair first. It's usually a mohawk, and usually brightly colored. As I write this it's purple with neon pink highlights.

After that, you'll likely notice that I can have a fun and friendly conversation with anyone. I'm quick with a smile and a joke, and can usually walk away from any gathering with a few new buddies or friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to like horror, fantasy and the like. I'm also digging into the 33 1/3 series right now, which is a series of books about important albums throughout musical history. Favorites are The King in Yellow (Chambers), Millennium Trilogy (Larson) The Dark Tower (King), Lord Of The Rings (Tolkien), The Call of Cthulhu (Lovecraft)

Movies: I love action. I often like cheesy action. I also like horror, crime and mob drama, sci-fi and fantasy, etc. Also anything visually interesting. I'm not big on romantic movies or drama based on relationships. Romantic comedies are right out. Some favorites: Terminator 1 + 2, Robocop, Casino, Labyrinth, The Departed, The Evil Dead movies, The Princess Bride, American Psycho, Conan The Barbarian, Goodfellas, all of the MAD MAX movies.

Shows: I don't want much TV. When I do it's pretty much in line with my taste in movies. I do like some Adult Swim shows. The X-Files, Firefly, Burn Notice, Walking Dead, Daredevil, Breaking Bad, Venture Bros.

Music: I listen to a LOT of music. I tend to think of myself as a punk rocker at my core, but great music has more to do with writing, performance and artistry than genre. All time favorite artists: Nine Inch Nails, Oingo Boing/Danny Elfman, Dropkick Murphys, Ministry, KMFDM, Peter Gabriel, Misfits, Danzig, Ramones, Mayhem, AC/DC.
Genres I listen to most commonly: punk (folk-punk, punk rock, horrorpunk), metal (black metal, power metal, folk metal, death metal, doom metal), classic rock, industrial, retrowave, edm, dubstep, 90s hip hop, rockabilly/psychobilly.

Food: sushi, any kind of seafood, Mexican (both authentic and Americanized), Thai, Indian, BBQ, Creole, pizza and of course you can never go wrong with a well made burger or steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My musical instruments
Good people in my life
My music collection
Good beer
A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and art. The way the world works. People and how they think and behave. Political and social issues. The qualities of a well crafted brew.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a concert, having a beer with friends, or writing music. I can go out and party with the best of them, or just hang with a couple friends watching bad movies or chill and work on music. It all depends on what's going on and how I'm feeling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure how to answer this. I don't really keep many secrets.

I like dub step? There's a lot of bad blood between me and cigarettes, so I occasionally try to convince people to quit? I used to play WoW sometimes?

I guess if you have any personal questions feel free to ask. Maybe I'll think of something to put here later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read all the way down here, and you're thinking about messaging me, just go for it.

I'll answer (almost) any question and I'm always up for meeting new people.