Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

must_dance

52 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting out on the dance floor (even if there isn't a dance floor). I will dance anything from ecstatic to ballroom, tango to blues. I might even look like I know what I'm doing!

I'm also good at trying new things. Improv? Loved it! Curling? What fun!

Making stuff. My initial response to just about anything I need is 'How can I build one?' rather than 'Where can I buy one?' My biggest project to date was building out a store front, which included building walls, redoing the electric and designing and building a display system.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ever since I have grown my hair out again, people ask if I am Native American. I'm not. If you want to find out what I am, I'll tell you over a cup of coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Life of Pi, just about anything by Barbara Kingsolver, The Tao of Pooh, Dune. I'm currently working through a collection of poems by Pablo Neruda - great poetry and I get to work on my Spanish!

Movies: So many good movies, any list would be leaving something out! Here are a few: Harold and Maude, Pleasantville, The Piano, Pans Labarynth, Blade Runner

Music: Jazz, World music, many varieties of rock and pop. Again, too many good selections to choose from. Some current favorites are Johnny Lang, Madeleine Peyroux, Django Reinhardt, Leonard Cohen

Food: Flavorful and fresh foods, local and organic when possible - gotta love living in California! And I love to cook, but with my busy schedule I don't as often as I might like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful daughters
Good food
Good company
Good music
Good stories (books, movies, stories told around a campfire...)
Another chance to leap into the unknown
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often out dancing. Some Friday night favorite scenes are Friday Night Blues, Dance Jam in Berkeley and occasionally Friday Night Waltz.

Other possibilities include going to a comedy or improv show, seeing a movie or doing fun stuff with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are polyamorous or interested in polyamory and other forms of open relationships.