Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mustangflyer

31 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Christopher Reese I do go by Chris. I'm 30 years old and divorced. I am a Disabled American Veteran. I am proud to have served my country. I use to be a chef and due to a back injury I could not continue that career. I am currently in school to become a Phlebotomist . I love to study World War Two and learn the technical things like types of planes and tanks. I am looking for something real and very serious. I'm sick of games that we all play and there is a lot you do not know just by looking at my pics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in a stage where I have to look at other career paths Live with disabilites is not easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a good sense of humor. Love to make you smile or laugh. I love to get outside and walk around when I am able. I enjoy playing games board or video. Cards are fun as well. My favorite thing to do though (as nerdy as this sounds) is to build models of ships and planes. This is a a destressing hobby and I love it and have gotten pretty good at it as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my passion for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read about history and I love to study World War Two. I would love to share what I know with you. I love all kinds of movies. I listen to almost anything rap, however, is just not for me. Being a former chef I love food and cooking. I love to bake and try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is first and foremost. I have a small family and we are all very close. I want some who is family oriented and wants a family. I build models of ships and planes it is a stress reliever and it is entertains me some one who would be interested in learn or helping me is a big plus. My phone I'm a big texter. My video game systems they help keep me entertained. Music and my Ipod. A pool I love to swim.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future I want to be sucessful and share it with someone so that we can grow with one another
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly right now its homework though I have never been much of a party person. Also living with a physical disabilty makes what I can and cant do limited.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have PTSD and it is hard to live with though I do take meds to help control it Im still goign through counciling and therepy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would like to get to know and hang out with