Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mustangman66b

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a man of many talents a jack of all trades if you will. If I have any energy at all I would rather spend my time out in the garage tinkering, working on my car or working around the house instead of watching TV. I am very good with my hands and can fix almost anything. I keep my house vehicles and fish tank as clean as time will allow but I have to admit it could be better.
I would like to find somebody that shares some of the same interests somebody with interests that go beyond going out and getting drunk. Somebody that takes care of themselves and finds value in staying active, a woman that knows what a mirror is but can walk past one without stopping as well.
One of the most important lessons I have learned is it’s not always the activity you chose to participate in but often times the people you get to share them with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently grown tired of the politics involved with being a teacher and while I plan on keeping my teaching credentials current with future opportunities in mind. Currently I am reinventing myself keeping my future goals and values in mind.
I’m really good at
Anything I can do with my hands, athletics, art and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm vertically challenged not going to lie, then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ok don't think less of me but I have a very short attention span when it comes to reading but I like short stories, texts and manuals (I like to know how things work). I also like doing research on the internet when I have some free time things like alternative energy (hydrogen fuel cells) Tesla, Picasso Einstein and dyslexia. I’m sure a lot of this stems from being dyslexic.

Movies: Comedy, action, Science fiction, typical guy movies. I do seem to have a lot of Will Smith movies.

Music: a little bit of everything, Rock, Pop, Country, Dance it just depends on my mood and what I am doing at time.

Food: In general I like spicy foods and try to avoid fast food when ever I can. I do like to cook for my self whenever I Have time.
The six things I could never do without
Skipping the basics we all need such as air, food, water and shelter
1. Family and friends
2. Tools = To work on my vehicles, House and for my job.
3. Cell phone (as much as hate to say it)
4. Computer = This is an extension on my tools
5. Art media and camera
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to make my future better for myself and the people I care about. How I can give back to the community I live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really do typical always up to something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... Think we can cover this one later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for more than just a way to pass the time.