Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mustangsharib

52 F Scottsdale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spend alot of time alone rather than with someone who is better than no one. No one can get really lonely. I'm smart, funny, educated, and finished raising my child. I enjoy spending time with my son, my family, reading, learning, discussing health, wellness, politics, and current events. I don't care about similar views, I care about stimulating conversation. I like to be wowed. Update: I did spend time with someone I thought was way better than no one. Still convinced no one is the winner. Was flexible, inviting, caring, ready, available, patient, and understanding. I am unwilling to do that by myself. Just saying.......
What I’m doing with my life
I have reached a point in my career that I know I am educated in the field I was meant to work. I am happy. Enjoying life. Getting older is a little weird, and as my dad always says, it beats the alternative! I moved to Snotsdale (I love it here) in September 2013, from Tucson, and have a difficult time living in Scum Devil territory. I am a die hard Wildcats fan and have been since 1979. I am loyal to the death. I am also a diehard, any team from, Chicago fan (Cubs, Bulls, Bears, Black Hawks, White Socks)! When I do personality tests, loyal and honest seem to be the traits of choice :)
I’m really good at
Listening and not judging. I believe what you think and how you feel is your business. I don't have to like it, and it is not my job to change it. Your perceptions are your perceptions. Period. I am a very "go with the flow" kind of girl and if I am too lazy to make a decision about something, I will not rag on you for the choice that you have made for us.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eclectic tastes in movies, tv, and music. Will probably try anything, though, have a propensity towards complicated plot twists, genres that make you think, happy endings (I'm a girl) and good old rock and roll. My all time favorite is AC/DC. If I am in a bad mood, put on some AC/DC and face me towards the Catalinas. Bad mood gone. It is only as I have gotten older that I realize how much music triggers exact moments of all the years of my life. Many songs will remind me of where I was, who I was with, and what I was doing the first time I heard it. Long term memory is AWESOME!
The six things I could never do without
My support system, love, my ability to think, my faith, money, and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the men on this site assume that if a woman is willing to be honest about enjoying sex, then her standards have gone out the window. I am a lady, want to be treated like a lady, and may be up for anything. But give me a break, over half my life is over, I went through high school and college and had a blast, and I have done my partying and all my work. I am the real deal and I am looking for the real deal. If you are not, I will know it so fast it will make your head spin. In fact, don't even message me. If you do, you'll never hear from me. Remember, I like to be wowed. It's a lot about you. But in the beginning, it's a lot about me ;)

Sorry: NOT INTERESTED in ANYTHING LONG DISTANCE!!!!!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching tv or out with friends. And now that I'll be living in Phoenix, I'll be spending more time with family, too.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I pique your interest :)