Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mustlikesports

62 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am way too young to be this old! How did this happen? Did any of us think that finding love at this time in our lives was going to be this hard??? I certainly didn't....
There is way more to me than space allows but for starters...
I was born & raised in Point Loma, so as a native San Diegan, I am a very rare breed indeed. Being a local has blessed me with having a lot of great friends…the majority I have known since I was a child & I see them often. I am a fun, passionate, energetic, happy, glass half full kind of gal, in pretty decent shape. I laugh easily & often, & I occasionally enjoy coloring outside the lines.
Some of my favorite things include; spending time with family & close friends, my dog Paisley, Charger football, long walks, cuddling, Pilates, playing golf (tho I could use a few lessons), snow skiing, cooking, gardening, sunny days followed by beautiful sunsets, spending time at & admiring the ocean. I love ice cold champagne, traveling, watching movies, dancing & listening to music. I believe in God, love at first sight, Santa Claus & that someday the Chargers will win the Super Bowl. I am not a fan of Liver, Brussels Sprouts or Lima Beans, the Raiders, Eli Manning or running...unless I'm being chased!
My ideal match would be that unique & special someone who gets me. You are Funny, honest, possess integrity, & enjoy life to the fullest. My dream man would be intelligent, a good conversationalist, one who can laugh at me & at himself, who finds the humor in everyday situations. He enjoys sports, is physically fit, active, easy on the eyes, around my age...someone who can keep up with me! And did I mention Funny?.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay alive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking
Laughing
Cooking
Backgammon
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The giant wart on my nose...;o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A must have while laying in the sun or flying on a plane
Movies: Too many favorites to mention here but love good comedy, romance, action, and drama
Shows: Cable TV is really good these days
Music: It's all good!!!
Food: I like food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Football, Love, Laughter, a Shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend my lottery winnings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!