Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mustlovejesus88

26 F Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Jesus is the most important thing in my life. I need to share that with anyone I date; not trying to judge, I just dont want to waste your time!

My friends and family are really important to me. I dont have a huge social circle, but I care deeply for those in my life.

Im fiercely loyal, intensely caring, and openly hopeful. Im analytical, but not afraid to be emotional too. I find expressing myself to be very easy, so no worries on mixed messages.

I enjoy quality conversations with someone who will challenge me to think deeply. Witty banter is pretty awesome too. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to follow God's will, of course! :)

I work in the state government; my boss is pretty awesome. I attend Linworth Baptist Church, and I love it.
I’m really good at
maintaining friendships. I actively think about the people in my life and how best to encourage them.

Since I'm an introvert, I get tired after a long day surrounded by people. If I'm making the effort to really listen to you and learn about you, you're important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, I'm short: 5ft, 2 1/2. And, yes the 1/2 totally counts!

Personality: I'm kind, but not always soft-spoken. I'm comfortable giving my opinion, but I'm not combative about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Redeeming Love, The Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, The Fault in Our Stars, Murder on the Orient Express

Movies: The Scarlet Pimpernel (1982), Murder by Death, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean: Black Pearl

TV Shows: M*A*S*H, Frasier, Phineas and Ferb, So You Think You Can Dance, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Downton Abbey

Music: Basically any Disney Soundtrack is golden, Josh Groban, Jared Mahone (local Cbus act... its my one Hipster tendency, I swear!), Top 40 (lyrics dependent), Frank Sinatra/ Michael Buble, musicals, Steven Curtis Chapman

Food: My favorite restaurant is Marcellas. I also like Panera, Chipotle, and Boston Market.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
My phone
My car
My Kindle
Idk. My bff, Ash.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my relationship with God and my relationships with others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home, pjs by 6:00. If I'm really feeling ambitious, maybe some Just Dance on the Wii. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a sci-fi geek... Doctor Who, Star Trek, Star Wars. Yep. Geek.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a Christian who's committed to growing in your faith... and you're intrigued to know me better!