Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mustloveoaktree

71 M Pipe Creek, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self employed for 30 years, I'm a city guy living in the country, just my animals and me and occassionally, a friend makes six. I like to paint (acrylic), sculpt (clay and wire) and write (poems and essays). I travel for business to NYC, Chicago, Atlanta, Miami, Boston, and neat places like that. Come along, join me from time to time. Watch me cook a dinner for us. Pop a cork. Live life. Enjoy. Be a little hedonistic. More to come....

I am artistic, accomplished, and stuff like that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Standby....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Comfort level, my hair, my confidence, my caring...what a question! But, I care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Later...much to follow. I am into Ayn Rand, Einstein, Hemingway, Emerson, bookwise and movies...I am not really into movies that much, not at all actually. I prefer Blues music, some jazz, pop, country, some classical and I do like Stevie Ray, Norah Jones, Willie, Frank Sinatra, Etta, Ray Charles, and who does not like Tony Bennett, Carol King, but if I run into a political performer, it's over...just shut up and sing!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only have a one or two...money, intimacy, ok three..or more....pets, nature, beauty...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to feed my dogs and cats; how much water my tomato plants and other herbs need; what business client should I be talking with; what to do with my property and estate; how the Dallas Cowboys will do this season; stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? I kick back on Friday evening, sometimes date over dinner but usually wait until Saturday when I can pay attention to my friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get real. I lay out naked and soak in the sun. I have six acres and no neighbors...how private is that? Everybody would do that if they could.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 50–74
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a free spirit and basically uninhibited, articulate, fun and fairly attractive.