Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Springfield, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:54am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back to living in Springfield for the past year after having been in Boston for the previous nine (family circumstances). I am an architect, and I work at a local firm; as well as attending UMass for grad school. Part time recording engineer, missing my Boston recording studios and keyboards. I am intentionally keeping this part shortened, because of course we'll need stuff to talk about right? can't give away all the secrets.

After being off for a year, I am taking things slow getting back on. Although I am not looking for anything too serious at the moment; work and school as time consuming as they both are, that does NOT mean that I am looking for a one night stand. Preferably, I am looking for friends, or a friendship that has the potential to develop into something more, with patience and time. Please do not confuse this as an admission for booty calls; but rather, please understand the circumstances for what they are, and work and school being top priority for me at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at the beginning stages of a career change. I have been an architect for a number of years, and have recently started churning the wheels of another career change; finding time in between to relax and enjoy the journey and struggle, when I can. Also, making sure that I stay consistent in the gym; mental and physical health are imperative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal, trustworthy, all around open minded
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Brave New World
Movie: Gladiator
Show: Boardwalk Empire
Music: All kinds, far too many artists to list
Food: Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, music, ipod, my phone, inhaler!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working with different bands or artists that I haven't met. When the snow will melt. And how to make rail transit/traffic more efficient. When I can take my next vacation, and what's down the road in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym, relaxing in after a long busy week, or maybe stepping out for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once brought down an entire aircraft full of 100+ people from 30,000 feet above...and yes, everyone lived...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone to hang out with, have a nice night out on the town, want to check out some shows.

If your a genuinely awesome person, and we might have some things in common.