Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mute206

28 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Seattle, I moved for college several years ago and I never left. I work for a robotics startup in the South Bay as an engineer. I am kind of an engineering nerd, meaning I read a lot and tinker with projects and electronics on the side. I like the challenges that engineering provides and the company I work for is hoping to have a positive affect on oceanography. I have been lucky enough to travel a lot both through my job an on the side. Photography has been a growing interest of mine and I am getting better, travel offers lots of practice.

I like going to concerts and dive bars on the weekend. I have a strong group of friends, and we spend a lot of time together, but there are so many great things to do in the bay area, I want to get out as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an engineering startup, so that takes a lot of my time, but I really work to get out and live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool, darts, and most bar games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I get compliments all the time. Then it's probably piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: earth abides, Enders game, the road, the rum diary, swimming in the volcano, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Movies: layer cake, pirates of the carribean, zombie land, pretty much any b-grade monster/zombie/giant creature movie

TV:shameless, Spartacus, walking dead, himym
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out, either at a show or out with friends.