Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mutha_fucka

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Swedish, French, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to 2 art schools NSCAD and Concordia and have no degree from either. I was living / traveling in the UK for a year and relocated to toronto shortly after I got back to Canada. I have a positive outlook on things but love to complain (but in an endearing way) Im pretty much an old man.

I like to think Im funny but I could be very very wrong. my brand of humour pushing the accepable boundaries; I shouldnt be around children probably, however I live my niece and nephew, they are by far much more interesting than my siblings

I have a pretty comfortable sense of self and tend to be opinionated and critical that being said Im interested in finding out where other people are coming from especially if we disagree and remain respectful unless the opposing argument is coming from a place of hate or dedicated ignorance. I guess you could just say Im logical. Some also have added annoying, and or crazy... Fuck em' if they can't take a joke
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
bartender (well at least thats what I do for money). I also cocurate an art space and write about art stuff.

I'm currently starting a business to promote urban safety and support deserving charities.

It's exciting but I have no idea what I'm doing yet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
saying offensive things and having it be light hearted and usually well received. By usually I mean ...usually?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
glasses: I wear em'
mustache: I got one
babe: I am one (this one isnt mentioned very often)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Generally my music taste is all over the place:

turn of last century blues like bessie smith
old time country like the carter family
20s jazz standards like cole porter or george gershwin
big bands like bennie goodman
fifties doowop like frankie and the teenagers
sixties garage band like the wailers, velvet underground
anything motown (I met martha reeves and her vandellas 2 years ago)
some early disco, donna summers was crazy but talented
some punk like gg allen, dead kennedys
modern composers like philip glass
blues like muddy waters
eighties dark dance like joy division
ninties weirdo pop like beck and portishead
hip hop like tribe called quest
2000 to present canadian bands like caribou, the unicorns, grimes ect

thank god for the internet. It killed the music snob and made everything accessible.

tv show of the summer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkpeB7etL9A

John Waters is one of my favorie humans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
beer
friends
laughter
cheese
internet
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
travel, boys, unbanism, gentrification, what I should make next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working > drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not very private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if youre interesting and wanna grab a beer for chatting with a stranger. babes for kissin are welcome

*You should not message me if all you have to say is "what's up" or "how R U"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!