Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mutnjeff

68 M Garland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a healthy, fit and self-sufficient man who takes care of himself physically, emotionally, financially and spiritually... an intelligent, playful man with emotional and spiritual depth. I've always looked younger than my real age and I've always lived an active, healthy lifestyle. You can take me anywhere and feel comfortable and safe -- from camping or outdoor fun/sports/activities to dancing or dinner parties, to musicals and festivals, to yours or mine family activities, et al. I am easy to talk to and fun to be with and will likely have you laughing (giggling?) in minutes. I am a fun traveling companion, a talented and entertaining chef to cook with and can be a soft/safe place to fall when you need someone to walk with you through the more serious moments. I'm a proud dad to 2 beautiful ladies and a grampa 4 times with number 5 on the way!

I've had a thirty-plus year career in marketing communications and design working in corporate management, consulting and business owner environments. I am well educated and have a wide range of interests. I am currently a remodeling contractor and a personal growth coach. I have been involved with an international men's organization called the Mankind Project (mkp dot org) since 1990, have done personal growth/emotional healing work and have developed/presented men's and cogender workshops on self awareness, inner healing and emotional literacy.

As a man, I have been told that I am not the usual suspect..... I am emotionally intelligent, can share my deeper self and express my feelings honestly. You and I would be open and willing to discuss any communication/relationship challenges that may show up from time to time in a loving, solution-centered orientation. I believe there is no topic that is out of bounds.

I swim 3 to 5 times a week, sing and play the guitar, have power tools in the garage/workshop and can be a quick, unpredictable and spontaneous wit. It is likely that you would get unexpectedly ambushed with playful banter, dry humor and off-the-wall silliness. I don't play games (the relationship kind), am not into casual sex and am not a serial dater.

I am looking for a decent, frightfully honest, self-aware and down-to-earth woman who has softened most of her hard edges.... who takes care of herself and who is looking for an affectionate and devoted LT relationship.... a woman who is my best friend, confidant, lover, soul mate and life partner who is looking for a man like me. She would also value personal/spiritual growth because she wants to become a better woman, a better life partner and a person who wants to live a more conscious life.... not because this is expected of her, but because this is who she is as a woman. Pretty simple, really....
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the best I can as a work in progress...... taking life one day at a time and being open for the amazing, the mysterious and the magical...!!
I’m really good at
Cooking, building stuff, listening, encouraging and supporting others, coaching, entertaining, gardening, kissing, making you laugh and being playful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile and my playfulness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's not much I don't like and find enjoyable..... everything is an adventure! Good Will Hunting, American Hustle, Sound of Music, Eagles, Beatles, Elvis, Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, anything by Marianne Williamson, Tony de Mello, Deepak Chopra, Mexican food, sushi, great burgers, a good steak, bbq and anything homemade from family traditional recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Heidi, my Mac, my iPhone, dark chocolate with nuts in it, kissing (a woman, not my dog...), Central Market, Mexican food, a good woman, and bbq (not necessarily in that order). OK..... so I have 9 things.... so shoot me! :-) (Also assuming this is in addition to things like God, family, spaghetti sauce, cherry jello, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How grateful I am for the many blessings in my life......
On a typical Friday night I am
Home chilling with Heidi, out with friends or working on a business proposal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uh........ let me think about that...... hmmmmm.... well, there's this..... I mean, uh...... hmmmmmm, uhhhhhhh, well.......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 58–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to get acquainted, are looking for your last love..... and wanting an amazing rest of your life!