Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muttley0013

32 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A couple things to start: If you message me and I don't immediately respond, I'm probably not on dry land. If the only pictures you have are from your shoulders up, don't bother with me. If we do end up talking, don't get upset if I stop responding - I'm either no longer interested or not on dry land.

I didn't like having such a long "self-summary" so I deleted it all. If you are interested based off my photos and the "my details" section to the right, then feel free to send me a message. Keep in mind the info I posted in the first paragraph.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm just going day to day seeing what comes around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job and spoiling my niece and nephews.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guessing my face. Everyone tells me I have a cute face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - 1984, The Illiad, The Odyssey
movies - Supertroopers, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter
shows - Fringe, House, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, Futurama, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Robot Chicken, True Blood, Ghost Hunters, Caprica, Sanctuary, Two and a Half Men, Archer, Justified, Damages
music - pretty much anything, but I'm rocking the 90s on 9 in my car
food - Polish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. sustenance
2. my companions (dog and cats) - even though they are not with me right now, i miss them a lot and wish they were with me every day
3. family contact
4. friend contact
5. ___________
6. ___________
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to do when I retire and where I'm going to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually sitting at my place watching TV or a movie

when i had them with me, playing around with my dog or cats
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
changed my mind. i don't want to put anything here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we "match up."