Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muzette91

22 F Greenwood, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Name: Megan
Age: 21
Location: Greenwood
Eye Color: Green and brown
Hair Color: blonde
Favorite Color: It changes a lot but I will always love the color white
Favorite Drink: Apple nectar or a nice fruity Zinfandel
Favorite Food: Pasta

Most everything else is below and if you want to know anything else just message me!

*I am a BBW just to put it out there. (:

**Taking a well deserved break from video games of all kinds. Poking around for a healthier yet equally mentally satisfying hobby to pursue.

ATTENTION: I have been dealing with a very serious and traumatic family issue for the past few weeks so if you messaged me and I did not reply it is not because I am not interested in you or your friendship. Things seem to have quieted down so if you are still interested in talking/hanging out/getting to know me, please please drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am obtaining my degree in Criminal Justice with a specialty leaning towards probational and victims services.

I just recently obtained a 'grown up' job! I work as a life skills assistant in a special needs classroom. I love my work so please ask me about it!
I’m really good at
cracking really inappropriate jokes, playing the Dragon Age franchise by Bioware, not judging a book by its cover, and keeping cool and calm whenever plans change on a whim. I'm really laid back so if something falls through or is cancelled it doesn't usually ruffle my feathers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile. Or so I've been told. I am always smiling or laughing and have an easy going approachable manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I will always be a Harry Potter fanatic including reference books and even some FF. Stephen King is my all time favorite author and I have read IT probably four times. Dean Koontz is a close second. I love reading about Roman and Greek mythology as well as Arthurian legends. Stephen Fry is a perennial favorite. Seriously type in 'QI' into Youtube, I am obsessed with that show.

Movies: I have thousands of favorite movies (really) so I will just list my favorite genres: Thrillers, Horror, Mystery, Drama, Comedy, Foreign, Independent, Animation, Fantasy. If the plot is well thought out and the acting is genuine I will most likely enjoy the movie.

Shows: QI, Nevermind the Buzzcocks, Russell Howard's Good News, Skins (I refuse to acknowledge the horrible American remake), The Big Bang Theory, The Middle, Modern Family, Supernatural (arguably my very favorite show), Buffy, Angel, Criminal Minds, Anything with Gordon Ramsay, Colbert Report.

Music: Once again I am all over the board about this. I will list genres instead of bands and artists because I will not have enough room to write all of them. Brit Pop, Brit rock, Brit Hip Hop, Alt Rock, Pop, Techno, Oldies (I'm talking 50's-70's here), Showtunes, some country like Dolly Parton and Loretta Lynn, Indie, and some reggae.

Food: Italian and Mexican are amazing but I really want to try dishes from around the world. I am pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I lived in Mexico for three years and it still shocks me how much of the animal Americans throw away because they are unwilling to try something new. Cow tongue tacos are delicious, take my word for it!
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Pets
My Computer
My Music
Air
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My childhood
What the next concerts are that are coming up in Chicago or in Indy
Serial Killers (part of my school, I am not a weirdo...mostly)
My family and what they are up to
Why Michael Rosenbaum and Eli Roth haven't called me back yet. (:
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out and about grocery shopping, or going to see a dollar movie. <3
Or I am in with my family catching up on that week's events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am bisexual and a proud supporter of Gay Rights and HUMAN rights in general.

I am extremely attracted to Anthony Hopkins and Jeremy Irons. Seriously.

I wanted to marry Lance Bass when I was a kid. :D

I know every word to the Tiger Song featured in the first Hangover movie.

I am oddly attracted to Tim Curry circa Rocky Horror. :/ I mean, come on! His legs looked fabulous!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a fun new friend or girlfriend who loves to goof off and enjoy life, not caring what anyone else thinks. Please do not message me if you want a one night stand or a 'night time buddy' to put it politely because I am not sure if I can use the F word on here or not haha. I am not into that lifestyle although really more power to ya if you are! Don't be afraid to message me as I really enjoy meeting new people!