Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IMuzikAddict

28 Smyrna, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me..short version

I love to have fun. I love to laugh. I enjoy just about anything that gets me out the house - bowling, pool, comedy clubs, going to the gym, sports events, going out to eat, meeting new people, etc. U name it, and I'm probably down with it. I'm a bit of a movie-holic.. scary movies are my ish. Although I know its hard to get any good scares out of a lot of new movies nowadays but I find that a lot of asian horror flix go kinda hard. So that's what I'm on now.

More about me, I love music. All genres. Indie/alt Rock. Rap. Rnb. Pop. Ethnic..Classical...whatever.. music is my life. Although I will admit that I haven't been able to come around on country music just yet.. I haven't completely given up on it... I'm open still.

Why am I on here? Honestly, curiousity. I haven't been on any social networks other than facebook and twitter since myspace and...ahem...blackplanet lol (throwback) And I feel like facebook is more for connecting with people u already know. This seems like a good way to meet some new faces in the area so I thought I would see what's good with it.

What am I looking for?
Well I think every one hopes to eventually meet some one special... But I also believe that its something you should have to work towards and build with a person. For now, I just want to meet some one who finds my profile to be interesting enough to message me lol and if things should grow to become something more, then so be it. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Software Engineer, Mobile Apps, Entrepreneur, Musician/Producer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, sports, cramming for tests, and listening :-). I'm a pretty smart guy and I don't feel like there is anything that I couldn't learn to do if I don't know how to do it already.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am very laid back and easy going. Its hard not to get along with me. If u are just getting to know me you would think I'm super cool and chill. As I warm up to u, u would realize that I can be pretty goofy and that I love to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies - star wars, matrix, lord of the rings, batman (new and old), harry potter... I guess I'm a sci fi/ epic adventure type of guy.

Favorite tv shows - supernatural, lost, walking dead, vampire diaries, & heroes.

Favorite music - too much to name. I like almost everything. Just depends on my mood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are reading this :-)