Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muzikdoc

44 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Good Day!

So I have been going through a lot of thinking.

I mostly eat a plant based diet.

I am in to natural remedies. But there is a place for medicine.

I do like my coffee, but I don't drink it every day.

I really enjoy deep philosophical conversations. Those are pretty frequent with my friends.

I like movies, some TV and love music.

I love going to concerts.

I just started playing soccer and doing more. So I am becoming more fit.

I am not into the bar scene.

I would like to have children someday.

I am looking for that person who mirrors me. I would love to meet you. I want to "be" with you. When I say be, I mean that the time we spend together is such that there is no other world. All of my intention and attention are on you.

I look forward to meeting you.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is ever evolving and always improving. I strive to be better today than I was the day before. Getting my new Chiropractic Office up and running here in San Diego.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Listening. My job. Making home made almond butter. And other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm told it's inviting. I am easy to apporach. I am also easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - I'm eating healthy these days, and enjoy cooking if I have someone to cook for/with. Its been more on the Vegan / Vegetarian side. Only about 90%, though.

I am studying stuff to imporve my business.

Music - Just about anything, but I like Jazz vocal a lot. (I.e. Melody Gardot, Madeleine Peyroux). A Fine Frenzy, Jack Johnson, Amos Lee, Ray La Montaigne and the like. I also listen to Thievery Corporation, Hooverphonik, Zero 7 and the like. I like to relax to it.

I like movies but have not been in awhile.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, computer, laughing, my phone and more things that will be more than 6 :).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The best way to help my patients.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or a mellow evening in. I prefer small, intimate gatherings with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't own a microwave. Ha, not too private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your ready for a long term relationship.
Are healthy, Funny, witty, sarcastic!