Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muzza88

26 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

My name is Josh. I am originally from the country and moved to Melbourne 6 years ago. At first I am a quiet guy but warm up quite quickly. I'm always up for a laugh and socializing with friends.

I love to travel and will be going on a trip very soon. London was my favourite place that I have traveled to so far. I felt very at home and would go back there to visit in a heart beat.

I am a big AFL fan. I am a North Melbourne member and try to get to as many games as I can.

I love my music and try to get to as many concerts as I can. I have been to the Foo fighters, Green day, Weezer just to name a few. All I need is the Gallagher brothers to get back together and John Lennon and George Harris to come back from the dead just to let me hear oasis and the Beatles for my life to be complete.

If you feel like chatting, feel free to get in contact with me and I will be sure to get in contact with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am happily working a full time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a really top bloke. Naww!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I got to say I'm not one to read. I don't really have the patience to sit down for whatever amount of time and just read a book. I sort of left that part of my life behind after I finished school.

As for movies, I love my teen movies. I know they're not really artsy or even that good, but they are just a bit of fun, which can't be bad.

I got to say I am pretty easy with TV shows. But a couple that I enjoy would be UK skins, south park and the office.

Music- Well my favourite band is Green day, they were awesome in the 90's when they were punk/rock and they are even good now...even if they have gone a tad emo. I also like the Foo Fighters, Blink 182 and Weezer. I also enjoy The Beatles, The Beach Boys and even Cat Stevens. You could say I have a appreciation for music, unless if it is Hip hop, R&b or rapping.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When oh when will North Melbourne be premiers again!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about on the town with mates, playing pool, drinking, followed by a late night kebab.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a cool person who would like to know more.