Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muzzy45

47 M Sykesville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im hard working loyal, faithful and honest . Not here to play games. I am the kind of guy that likes to spend time with the one that im with. but also knows that time is needed for ones self. I am a country boy at heart my hobbies include hunting/fishing camping most anything outdoors,going to see bands , hanging out with friends etc . i also think its important to be involved in my partners interests. I like to shop lol. I like to go out but also like staying home cuddled up on the couch watching tv while rubbing that special someones feet,wash your hair while i listen to your day,, wipe away the tears when they come hug you and tell you its going to be ok. I am very affectionate and loving. Im a man in touch with his feelings, i am grounded and i have morals and values that i try to live by. I have 2 kids that i love. I have a small family but i am close to them. I don't drink, i don't serial date its just not me. I am 47 and i know what i want out of life.Not here for a booty call or one night stands,,I want to love and be loved .. i know what i want ,and don't intend on settling for less. If your not serious about finding something serious, then im not the one for you .Also i need to add that i don't pretend to be all that because i know im not, with that said , i don't mean to be rude or hurt anyone's feelings , but everyone has what they like , for me its curvy,average , thin,, So if i might be what your looking for let me know and thanks for looking. oh one more thing, no the bike in the pics is not mine,, its funny how shallow and materialistic some people are, i have had emails and after finding out the bike isn't mine, i don't hear from them again,,, if that's you don't bother,, not sure how the who likes you feature works , but im not paying to find out,,, so if your interested send me a message
I’m really good at
My job im a military contractor
shooting, target practice
hunting/fishing
being a friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader. I like all kinds of movies. I like country music 80s rock and some hip hop
The six things I could never do without
My kids
my job
my friends
my family
my freedom
someone to come home to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A world without hate and war.
if i will ever find my soul mate and best friend
On a typical Friday night I am
out with a few friends or home watching a movie
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
your looking for a man that wants a serious committed no game playing relationship.