Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mv94040

55 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as a nice guy with a variety of interests. I enjoy being active regularly, traveling, wine and music. I’m comfortable in jeans, but just as comfortable in a tuxedo. I’ve traveled for work as well as pleasure and would love to see Italy. I enjoy tasting all kinds of wine, prefer red over white, and have found a few Syrah’s, Pinots and Zinfandels I like but love a good Cabernet Sauvignon. I enjoy cycling, running, trying new restaurants, and snow skiing.

You're a good conversationalist, open minded, independent, active, feminine but not afraid to get dirty or throw on a baseball cap and jeans. A person that has an independent spirit, someone who is not afraid to share her opinions, thoughts or feelings and puts value in honesty and trust.

While ultimately I am looking for a lasting relationship, I believe it takes time and effort for a relationship to grow and I am willing to commit that time and energy for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children, Looking for a life-long partner, Certified Wine Expert (just for fun).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my blue eyes... you tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Godfather, Blade and I am legend.
Shows: Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Friday Night Lights, House of Cards.
Music: My music taste is eclectic.
Food: Sushi, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Grilled vegetables and just about anything BBQ, experiencing new restaurants.
Books: Sommelier Prep Course, The Wine Bible, Fifty Shades Trilogy, Without Remorse, It’s Not All About “Me", Unmasking the Social Engineer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Music
Sparkling Water
Latte's
Wine Tasting
A Comfy Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Raising my children, work and how social networking, texting, etc. is changing our social behaviors and how that impacts our kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, going to a movie or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather not be on a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile...