Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mverapinto78

36 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Marcos , Peruvian. I moved to this country 8 years ago.

I have two beautiful kids I really enjoy my time when I have my kids.

Well I like music and I play some instruments.
I enjoying playing basketball, I like to hiking like in Los Gatos or Yosemite I remember doing half dome it was amazing I couldn't imagine that I did it and the view great, I really respect and enjoy the nature.

I like party's too so I really enjoy the life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time Working, workout in the gym and playing instruments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art : painting and drawing.
Sports: Basketball
Music: I play guitar, flute, tuba, congas ( Latin drums)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips , I don't know why?? :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kind of music, I love music.
Like for example : Jack Johnson , Norah Jones, One Republic, Muse, Sara Bareilles, Jamiroquai, Larkin Gayl, Depeche Mode, U2, Pearl Jam, Rascal Flatts, INXS
Latín music Salsa, merengue, bachata, spanish rock and etc, etc, etc.
all kind genres, old, new music, different rhythm.

Tv: discovery channel , animal planet, American idol ( I love music )
Some sports, movies.

Food: well number 1 Peruvian food delicious :-) you have to try, Japanese food, Indian food, Mediterranean food, Burritos =) Italian food , I don't have any problems eating, I like to experiment new flavours so welcome all flavours and new recipes too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun outside , dinner, live music, friends or just relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free :-)