Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mvergel

29 San Miguel, Philippines Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Checking how this thing works. Can't sleep and I'm bored. I'm thinking of creating a mobile app similar to this one so I'm exploring the features.

People who don't know me well enough will say I'm a party person, but I'm really a nerd, and I love being nerdy. I'm a graduate from UP and now working in Ortigas as a software dev.

I like culture and adding culture to my personality in whatever means. I even imagine there's a "culture++" on top of my head (like in the game Sims) when I'm in an art gallery, or when I'm traveling or even just watching old movies.

I just started authoring www.pesobility.com , please do follow @pesobility on Twitter. I'd appreciate it. You can also visit my personal website at www.mvergel.com

Also the owner of juansolution.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Backpacking:
June 2014: Vietnam (Saigon, Da Nang, Hue, Hoi An)
October 2014: Thailand (Bangkok, Chiang Mai), Laos (Luang Prabang, Vientiene, 4000 islands), Cambodia (Siem Reap)

Living life. Travel, Food, Party. I do couchsurfing also (hosting and soon surfing), don't know that? Nevermind.

Building career on the side but I can say I have a very stable career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the Piano. Creating websites, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"We accept the love we think we deserve"
Shawshank Redemption, 500 days of summer, Eternal sunshine.., Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Hello Stranger, Sassy Girl, 50 first dates, 42, The Hammer, The Pursuit of Happyness, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Somewhere in Time. I love to watch old classics even b&w like casa blanca.

"I'm legen... Wait for it.. DARY!"
HIMYM, Bates Motel, Hannibal (series), Friends, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, BREAKING BAD.

"Butterflies are free to fly, and so they fly away"
Maroon 5, Keane, Westside TQ, Switchfoot, Heart of the Matter, Changes (2Pac), Imogen Heap, The Script, Wonderwall, Coldplay, 90s, Always on Your Side, incubus, Somewhere only we know, Natasha Bedingfield, a bit of Linkin Park :) i also enjoy classical and piano collections

Nat geo, discovery, history channel, myth busters

Arctic Melon, Tequila (Patron or Cuervo), Stella, Jack Coke

I'm not a reader, but I've read The Alchemist, 50 shades of grey and the 2nd book (lol at this).

Yedang, Fish&Co, Backyard BBQ (Boracay), Bugsys, Distillery, Zong, Sunrise Buckets, Buffalo Wings n Tings, Forrest House (Baguio).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Backpack, Cologne, Toothbrush, A Hug (I'm already dying here lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm in the wrong country. I'd probably end up with a foreigner: less drama, good conversations about life, travel and culture. Ako na ang exotic haha!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, since I'm far away from my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll know eventually >:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're from UP, Ateneo, La Salle :)) I kid; any college is fine.