mvg4wrd
55 Cleveland, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mvg4wrd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Teresa. I am 52 years old. I am active. I love dancing, biking, traveling, going to movies, sightseeing (even my town), going out to eat, concerts, wine-tastings, art museums, road trips, sitting around laughing at humorous life things, playing cards, board games, resting with a good book, taking naps, and enjoying home. I love going to my church, reading the Word of God, praying and seeing results, and visiting family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Independent Associate with LegalShield. I would also like to become a Real Estate Wholesaler. I Volunteer my time at a couple of non-profit entities. I'm preparing to become wealthy, too. Would you like to join me?
I’m really good at
Making people feel special and comfortable. Making others laugh, and taking care of my health.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and pleasant personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include: The Holy Bible, Business, and How To books. Shows: Steve Harvey, CSI, Judge Mathis, Judge Alex. Food: BBQ, Italian, Greek, Mexican. Music: R & B, Neo Soul, Gospel Rap, Contemporary Gospel, Contemporary Jazz, some Country, Easy Listening, Soft Rock
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Money, Good Health, and Good Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose in life and how to fulfill it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner and a good new movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later....maybe. (smile)
You should message me if
You are young thinking, fun, mature, and serious about a committed loving relationship.
More