Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mvideo4

29 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm Matt and im 29 years old and im at the point of my life where I am ready to settle down. I have finished med school and currently doing my residency. I live and work in manhattan and yes i have my own place. I am very close to my family and was born and raised in New York. The only time I left the state was during college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished med school and ready to become a part of the working world in less than 6 months. I will start officially working on my own early in 2014. Besides my professional life, I am working on purchasing a house or condo in the next 5 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at solving issues and I am also a very good cook. I love challenging myself in new situations. I also know how to fix cars to a certain point. I am also a fast learner and a great listener. Many people say that but I do care about people a lot and sometimes maybe a little too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is my hair if it is spiked up or my eyes probably. I am also a very professional individual and people say I am well spoken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I havent had much time for shows, books and movies but I eat mainly everything. I do try and stay healthy though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, My education, A place to live, Friends, My health and Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about my future and where I want to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night if im not studying or working then I am usually out with a few friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I actually dropped out of college for a few semesters before I came back and finished.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your looking for a relationship or friendship.