Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mvm062

23 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Matt. I recently moved to Tampa from Dunedin. I've lived in the area most of my life but I don't know anybody on this side of the bay.

Overall I am a stand up guy. Well mannered and respectful. I'm told often I am mature and seem older than I am. Not a wild one but I do go out and have fun whenever possible. I don't like to turn down and miss opportunities.
My typical nights out are hanging out at a local bar, or some event. I enjoy edm festivals.

In my free time I like to read, I listen to the radio a lot, go to the gym and work often. I am self employed so that's a top priority to me to keep busy in my business.

I'm interested in meeting new people. I am social so I really enjoy the company of others. Feel free to add me on facebook, instagram, twitter I use them all. Good way to see the personal side of me and probably easier to get a hold of me on there as well.

Google me and let's network if you're in the business world.
www.mattmuratori.com (in the works)
What I’m doing with my life
Developing my professional career. Working long hours, joining networking groups, volunteering, meetings with other people in my industry...I'm a believer that you must make life happen so I am staying on the move.

Personally I am also working on bettering myself. Trying to find a nice balance and someone to spend my time with
I’m really good at
Talking to people. I'm very understanding, compassionate and logical. I've been told I'm great at staying positive or helping get you out of a bad mood.
Great at making you laugh
Keeping up conversation (not a fan of silence)
Fixing computers
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile first. Also I have a slight accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite is Spanish food and BBQ. I'm on the road a lot so I like to stop in different places for something new when I can.

Music: My typical pandora stations...edm, iration, the black keys, tool, boosie, soul and funk, nas

My favorite movies are Casino, The Big Lebowski, Man on Fire, Iron Man, Pulp Fiction, The Professional, World War Z... I love all types of movies tho. Mostly action, comedy, or realistic story line type movies (water for elephants, blood diamond, lone survivor)
I even like chick flicks and romantic movies too lol not afraid to say it

Shows: Law and Order SVU, Ancient Aliens, Pawn Stars, Breaking Bad Family Guy, Top Gear on BBC, Modern Family, Bar Rescue. Not a huge sports fan but I usually watch the Rays games when they're on.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends
2) Work
3) Car
4) Cell phone
5) Good hygiene
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is always racing. My goals, to do list for the day, what I have going on tomorrow etc.
When I get deep in thought I always wonder what type of person I will be in the future. I picture myself traveling and fulfilling certain aspirations
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Some Friday nights I stay inside if I have work or occasionally volunteering scheduled for early Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not close with my family. I hide my feelings & emotions very well because it's hard to let people in.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-Are a nice / genuine girl
-Open to a relationship
-interested in meeting up and going out somewhere
-up for networking if you are business savvy