Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mvmatt

31 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OkCupid tells me that I'm an empty essay. Perhaps that is as good a description as any other.

When I'm not being an empty essay I spend time focused on family, friends and career; unfortunately, not always in that order. Professionally, I am a senior associate at a small local law firm. Personally, I like to think of myself as a loyal and devoted family member and friend. As for the rest, why don't you contact me and find out?
What I’m doing with my life
By day I am an attorney. By night the same often holds true. Ideally, my days are varied and provide me with new experiences. More often my work days are spent putting out fires (figurative not literal) and my evenings are spent doing the work I had planned to do during the day. That said I try to find time each week if not each day for those who are important to me.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think that at various times I've been good at whatever I have focused on at that stage in my life. At times that has been participating in various sports; later coaching and now perhaps even the practice of law.

In addition it's important to know that I am a fantastic chef, really, really good looking (a little like Derek Zoolander, but totally different) and absolutely hilarious, when I want to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
is probably my smile and corresponding dimples; although I am inclined to note my overwhelming awesomeness.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends.
2. Sports; I grew up swimming and playing water polo and continued to do so through college and to coach through law school and into my first year of practice.
3. Good food and beverages.
4. Water; if there's no water around then its not a vacation.
5. Good books; even though I don't read as much as I used to, perhaps due to 12 hours a day in front of a computer screen, I still enjoy reading both good works of fiction and well written non fiction as well.
6. Fresh air and sunshine. Although I spend nowhere near as much time outside as I used to I just have more energy during the summer months when the days are longer and the nights shorter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future has in store and how far one can feel like they have gotten off-track even while ostensibly still right on track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Once a month I play poker, the other Friday nights are up for grabs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating