Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mvmlg

31 Spring City, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hiking, really just being outdoors, its not something I get out and do often but I try to when I have the time. I am so close to investing in a kayak. I wish I spent more time in nature with a camera. I'd like to go rock climbing. I have a mild fear of heights. One day I would like to go Scuba Diving though I have a very real fear of aquatic life, particularly big aquatic life, the way I see it, they have home field advantage.

Traveling is always fun, the profile picture is me in Greece. I like to think next year I'll be taking a trip to China, Japan, and/or Korea. I want to see the Wall, Tokyo, Honk Kong and Seoul among other things.

Sometimes I sing along with the radio when I'm driving.
I can be sarcastic.
I don't take anything to seriously and sometimes people can't tell if I'm kidding or not, I usually am.
I can be really goofy at times.
I'm not big on confrontation or drama.
I'm really bad at remembering the names of things like songs, or bands, or shows.
I'm one of those kid at heart people and i enjoy every second of it.
I like plants, I don't have a billion of them or anything but I am growing a pineapple.
I play hockey, goalie particularly, it's awesome.
I enjoy board games/table top games.
I do play computer games. Though mainly just as a way of vegging out for a while.
Typically I don't watch TV. I don't even have cable.
I enjoy cooking and prefer fish and seafood over other meats.

I just moved to the Philadelphia area from Boston and typically listen to sports talk radio in the car. I may have to stop listening to sports talk radio now until I get satellite radio in the car. I am a Bruins fan, don't know anything about college basketball, don't really care for the NBA, Baseball is to slow though I am used to Red Sox news and am used to listening to crazy people complain about a multi super bowl winning football team. None of this applies to Philadelphia sports.

I feel like there is more but that'll have to do for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT and am just stepping into a career in system administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest, I guess. I can't say I'm super great at anything really. I'm trying to not make this work related, though I would say I'm decent at certain aspects of my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, That I look Spanish or Brazilian or something? I'm neither and I usually make a fun game out of having people try and guess what my nationality is. I look a lot younger then I am. That has its ups and downs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/TV: I prefer something informative, comedic or animated, a combination of them is even better. I do find shows like how I met your mother and the big bang theory funny. i don't usually watch TV though.

Food is awesome except when its slimey, spaghetti is probably the best food to have on hand at all times, its just so versatile, tuna in olive oil, sun-dried tomatoes are great and so are peaches.

I do like music though I don't have any real problems with any kind except country, its more of a scarred from childhood thing then a don't like it thing.

I always have a book going, mostly sci-fi/fantasy, I just reread the carpet makers, one of my all time favorites, before that was the Abhorsen Chronicles which was just awesome, right now I'm in a Black Library phase.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer.
A Leatherman.
A good pair of shoes.
At least one good long sci-fi or fantasy novel.
Decaf Coffee. I know right. Really though, caffeine just messes with me throughout the day but I really like the flavor of coffee so decaf it is.
Plants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever move to Japan? I'd like to one day, maybe I'll just visit.
I need to get a dog, I'm thinking a great dane named Duke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading maybe. just lounging around the house, watching a show or something, playing a game?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a couple of hobbies that would expose me as a bit of a nerd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Really though, I don't mass email and I'd rather find out we have nothing to talk about the hard way then just assume it.