Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mvv1970

43 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a well rounded open minded individual who has many interests. Life has many turns and finding the wright person to spend your time with is important to me. I'm a hard working guy who is very goal oriented and drivien to succeed. Spontaneous,fun loving,active are some of my finer points. I can be competitive,sarcastic and relentless but never arrogant or mean spirited. I prefer looking at the glass half full then half empty. Patiently looking to meet the wright woman for me and not afraid to take a chance. I enjoy traveling and always look forward to a new destination. If your a confident, spontaneous, outgoing, and easy going woman who's looking for a guy willing to go that extra step to make something special then you should send me a little note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Achieving my goals and looking forward to a sharing my free time with a special person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question I think you have to answer for yourself in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer the History channel or Discovery Health on occasion ill watch a movie. I consider myself a foodie I like all types of cusine and love to try new dishes.All types of music I enjoy. If I'm reading a book usually it's a textbook if I have time I will find my self caught up in a mystery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Son
2. Great conversations
3. Outdoor Activities
4. Good books
5. My health
6. New Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter of my life and who I may share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some things are best shared in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in meeting a guy who can feel comfortable in any situation whether its a black tie event or a day at the beach.
If your not afraid to take a chance and step out of your comfort zone a little bit or just because you want to.