Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mvw1313

55 M Moorpark, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking or writing about yourself is never easy so this is my attempt. I’m easy going and enjoy what life has to offer. I enjoy travel and good books. Like art galleries and tasting wine. Still going hiking and have given up camping, to rough on the back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I’m doing with my life at the present. I’ve just returned from my trip to New Zealand, just getting over jet lag and have returned to work. Also trying to decide the location for the next long vacation. Found a new book in B & N, The Discovery of Witches, looks promising. Looking to do some hiking and playing golf, start with the central coast and work my way up the coast line. I’ll add more as time goes on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This one is hard, other than being good at my job also a pretty good golfer and good at finding hidden wine treasures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m not as intimidating as I look and I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are by James Patterson, Tom Clancy, Pat Cromwell and George Martin, also at times throw in a little William F. Buckley. As for art have found Michael Cheval. Music all listen to anything, but not to found of rap and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Freindship
2) Romance
3) My Family
4) Being able to laugh
5) Good Books
6) Challenging Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wonder what the world would be like if people liked each other for who they are
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood, typical is what I'm not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I like holding hands and kissing in public
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have common interest, enjoy weekend getaways, like travel and want to explore what life has to offer.